You are here


Executive Management Team

Scott Whitaker, President & Chief Executive Officer

Jen Brearey, Chief Financial Officer; Executive Director AdvaMed Advance and AdvaMed Women’s Executive Network

Greg Crist, Chief Advocacy Officer &?Head of External Affairs

Andrew Fish, Chief Strategy Officer

Christopher L. White, Chief Operating Officer; General Counsel?

Raymond “Ray” Briscuso, Jr., Executive Vice President, Conferences & Events

Ralph F. Ives, Executive Vice President, Global Strategy & Analysis

Donald May, Executive Vice President, Payment & Health Care Delivery Policy

Wendy Siminski, Senior Vice President, Conferences & Events?

Janet Trunzo, Senior Executive Vice President, Technology & Regulatory Affairs

Susan Van Meter, Executive?Director, AdvaMedDx

Ashley W. Wittorf, Executive Director, AdvaMed Accel; Global Head, Investor Relations

For a list of AdvaMed's board of directors, click here.